councils contacts

Uzzini vairāk
Stuednt council of Faculty of Architecture and Urban planning
Address: Riga, Ķīpsalas srteet 6 – 101
Flickr: RTU APF SP
Facebook: RTU APF SP
Head of Council: Matijs Babris
E-mail: matijs.babris@rtusp.lv
Ph.Nr.: +371 25925972
Student council of Faculty of Civil Engineering
Address: Ķīpsalas street 6a
Homepage: bifsp.rtu.lv
E-mail: bfsp@rtusp.lv
Twitter: @RTU_BIFSP
Facebook: RTU BIFSP
Instagram: RTUBIFSP
Head of Council: Nora Kezika
E-mail: nora.kezika@rtusp.lv
Ph.Nr.: +371 26108899
Student council of Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Address: Sētas street 1 205/203
Homepage: ditfi.lv
E-mail: info@ditfi.lv
Twitter: @DITFSP
Facebook: DITF SP
Head of Council: Edijs Ozols
E-mail: edijs.ozols@rtusp.lv
Ph.Nr.: +371 29577378
Student council of Faculty of Power and Electrical Engineering
Address: Āzenes street 12, k-1 – 211
Homepage: www.eefsp.lv
Twitter:@EEF_SP
Facebook: RTU EEF SP
Temporary Head of Council: Dāvis Freidenfelds
E-mail: davis.freidenfelds@rtusp.lv
Ph.Nr.: +371 28812253
Student council of Faculty of Electronics and Telecommunications
Address: Āzenes street 12
Twitter: @ETFSP
Facebook: RTU ETF SP
Head of Council: Artis Mihailovs
E-mail: artis.mihailovs@rtusp.lv
Ph.Nr.: +371 20014690
Student council of Faculty of Engineering Economics and Management
Address: Kalnciema street 6 – 110
Homepage: www.ievfsp.lv
E-mail: ievfsp@rtusp.lv
Twitter: @IEVFSP
Facebook: RTU IEVF SP
Instagram: @ievf_sp
Head of Council: Karīna Kezika
E-mail: karina.kezika@rtusp.lv
Ph.Nr.: +371 26167888
Student council of Faculty of Material Science and Applied Chemistry
Address: P. Valdena street 3 – 139
E-mail: mlkfsp@rtusp.lv
Twitter: @MLKFSP
Facebook: MLĶF SP
Head of Council: Kristiāna Korsaka-Mille
E-mail: kristiana.mille@rtusp.lv
Ph.Nr.: +371 26548880
Student council of Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Transport and Aeronautics
Address: Ezermalas street 6 – 207a
E-mail: mehi@mehi.lv
Homepage: www.mehi.lv
Twitter: @MEHI_SP
Facebook: RTU TMF SP
Head of Council: Lauris Ostrovskis
E-mail: lauris.ostrovskis@rtusp.lv
Ph.Nr.: +371 28656253
Student council of Faculty of E-Learning Technologies and Humanaties
Address: Kronvalda boulevard 1 – 101
Twitter: @ethzfsp
Facebook: ETHZF SP
Head of Council: Gita Tarasova
E-mail: gita.tarasova@rtusp.lv
Ph.Nr.: +371 28441484